top of page

The HJ Answer

1A 1B 2A 2B 3A 3B 4A 4B

1976 1977 2017 2018 1979 1980 2010 2011

I wouldn't have aced my own quiz!

Champions from those years.

1976 - Dwight Stones Long Beach State

1977 - Kyle Arney Arizona State

2017 - Christoff Bryan Kansas State

2018 - Tejaswin Shankar Kansas State

1979 - Nat Page Missouri (Evanston grad)

1980 - Jeff Woodard Alabama

2010 - Derek Drouin Indiana

2011 - Erik Kynard Kansas State

Recent Posts

See All

Last Thursday I spoke with a group of female cross country runners at a suburban high school just southwest of Chicago, in reality to promote my books - but I came away from the session with another n

bottom of page